Home / Districts / Nayagarh / Who’s Who

Who’s Who

District High level Officers

Picture Name Designation Email Adress Phone
Jane Dr. N.Thirumala Naik(IAS) Collector and District Magistrate dm-nayagarh[at]nic[dot]in Office of the Collector and District Magistrate, Nayagarh, PO - Nayagarh, PIN - 752069, Dist. Nayagarh (Odisha) 06753-252333
Jane Sri Jitendra Kumar Sahoo, OAS GR(A) (SB) Subcollector subcoltrnyh[at]gmail[dot]com Office of the Subcollector Nayagarh -752069 (Odisha) 06753-252221
Jane Dr Avaya Kumar Nayak Project Director,DRDA ori-dnayagarh[at]nic[dot]in Office of the Project Director ,DRDA Nayagarh-752070(ODISHA) 06753-252051