Home / Districts / Baleswar / Who’s Who

Who’s Who

District High level Officers

Picture Name Designation Email Adress Phone
Jane Sri Ramesh Chandra Rout, OAS (SAG) Collector and District Magistrate dm-balasore[at]nic[dot]in Collector and District Magistrate, Collectorate, Balasore,At/Po-Balasore,PIN-756001 06782-262001
Jane Shri Jugal Kishor Kumar Banoth IPS Superintendent of Police spbls[dot]orpol[at]nic[dot]in Office of the Superintendent Of police,At/Po-Balasore,Dist-Balasore 6782262005
Jane Mrs Aboli Sunil Narvane IAS Sub Collector Sdm_nilgiri[at]yahoo[dot]com Sub-Collector ,Nilgiri 6780233234
Jane Sri Nilu Mohapatra, OAS (I), SB Sub-Collector Balasore Subcol[dot]bala-od[at]nic[dot]in Office Of The Sub-Collector,At/PO-Balasore,Dist-Balasore 06782-262052
Jane Sri Manas Ranjan Padhi Additional District Magistrate Office of the Additional District Magistrate Baleswar PIN-756001 06782-262120
Jane Sri Trilochan Pradhan Project Director, District Rural Development Agency Office of the Project Director, District Rural Development Agency,At/Po-Balasore,Dist.-Balasore 6782262647